Reminder: ALL visitors are required to wear a mask when visiting the RMSC, regardless of vaccination status.

Board of Trustees 2021-2022


  • Nicholas Berno
  • Bruce Baker
    Vice Chair
  • Dr. John Bruning
    Vice Chair
  • Amy Coté
    Vice Chair
  • Stephanie Dickman
    Vice Chair
  • Thomas Mitchell
    Vice Chair
  • Debra Ross
    Vice Chair
  • Dr. Alexis Vogt
    Vice Chair
  • Lisa Ireland
  • David Pestke
  • Hillary Olson
    President & CEO


  • Anthony J. Adams, Jr., Esq.
    Adams Leclair, LLP
  • Jeffrey Allen
    Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC
  • Bruce Baker*
    Nixon Peabody, LLP
  • Nicholas Berno*
    Merrill Lynch
  • Dr. John Bruning*
    Technical Advisory Group
  • Dr. Todd Camenisch
    St. John Fisher College
  • John Carver
    Community Leader
  • Amy Coté*
  • Stephanie Dickman*
    L3Harris Technologies
  • James Donnelly
    CurAegis Technologies, Inc.
  • George Gibson
    Community Leader
  • Dr. Wendi Heinzelman
    University of Rochester
  • Jacqueline Holliday
    Great Lakes GrowthWorks
  • Virgil Joseph
    M&T Bank
  • Jackie Lee
    Mengel, Metzger, Barr & Co., LLP
  • Dr. Sophia Maggelakis
    Rochester Institute of Technology
  • Robert Maggs
    Community Leader
  • Thomas Mitchell*
    Bergmann Associates
  • Dr. Lesli Myers-Small
    Rochester City School District
  • Debra Ross*
    Kids Out and About, LLC
  • Dr. Anurag Shrivastava
    Albert Einstein College of Medicine
  • Victoria Van Voorhis
    Second Avenue Learning
  • Dr. Alexis Vogt*
    Monroe Community College
  • Lori Weber-Baxter
  • Deborah Wilson
    Elaine P. & Richard U. Wilson Foundation

RMSC Council Trustees

  • Laurie Adams
    Co-President, RMSC Council
  • Kathleen Giuffrida
    Co-President, RMSC Council

County Trustee


City Trustee


Honorary Trustees

  • William M. Colby, Esq.
  • Arnold J. Eckert
  • George W. Hamlin, IV
  • Susan Holliday
  • R. Wayne LeChase
  • Andrew J. Meloni
  • Dr. James W. Meyer
  • Duncan T. Moore
  • Victor E. Salerno
  • Jon L. Schumacher
  • Dr. Brian J. Thompson
  • Christine Whitman

Sign up for our Newsletter!

Get RMSC news delivered to your inbox.


Sign up for Teacher News

Get valuable teacher-specific news.


google review 2